Ads

Legal Notice

 1. finality

The Media Service company aims to provide information on motorcycle speed competitions by broadcasting a continuous flow of original articles and press releases. It also creates, on its own behalf or that of its partners, press releases, infographics, websites and any other means of communication capable of promoting an image or content.

 

2. Publisher Information

  • Company name: Media Service
  • Legal status: SARL With capital of 1000 euros
  • Bayonne RCS: 818 786 337
  • Siret: 818 786 337 00035
  • APE code: 7022Z
  • Head office: 350 Chemin de Larrebidea, 64200 ARCANGUES
  • Publication manager: Gilles Seriau
  • Publication director: Marc Seriau
  • Email contact: [email protected]
  • Website : http://mediaservice.fr/

 

3. Technical Information

 

4. Legal information

– Disclaimer: The publisher cannot guarantee, at any time, the accuracy of all the information contained on the site. However, the publisher will endeavor to provide accurate and up-to-date information. In the event of an error in an article, it can be reported by writing to [email protected].

The site www.paddock-gp.com offers links to other sites. These web pages, the addresses of which are regularly checked, are not part of the site and do not engage the responsibility of the site editors for the content of these sites.

The site www.paddock-gp.com has taken the necessary steps to ensure the reliability of the information, services or software contained on this site. However, it cannot be held responsible for errors, viruses or any consequences which could be obtained by misuse of these.

The site www.paddock-gp.com strives to be consistently accessible, but is under no obligation to achieve this. It may therefore interrupt access to the site at any time, without notice, for its own reasons. The site is in no way responsible for all of these interruptions and the consequences that may result from them for the user or any third party.

– Copyright: the site www.paddock-gp.com is an intellectual work protected by current legislation. All elements composing it such as, for information only, the name, logo, drawings, photos, animations, downloadable documents and any other document are the exclusive property of Media Service. To this end, any representation, reproduction, modification, commercial or non-commercial use, as well as any transfer to another site and/or whatever the medium are prohibited, without express written authorization from the person responsible for the publication. Only use for strictly personal purposes is authorized.

– Creation of links: www.paddock-gp.com disclaims all responsibility for links created by other sites to its site. The existence of such links cannot imply that www.paddock-gp.com endorses these sites or that it approves their content. In order to guarantee the identity and integrity of its site, www.paddock-gp.com reserves the right to prohibit links which do not meet the purpose of said site or which could harm the image of the site. www.paddock-gp.com.

– Messaging: By using the messaging made available to you on this site, you formally undertake not to communicate false information to us, or even use the identity of a third party with the aim of illegally and unduly obtaining a right or service, or information relating to a third party. Otherwise, you may face criminal sanctions.

– Photographic credit: The photographs and images present on this site cannot be reproduced in any way without prior written authorization. Conversely, the site www.paddock-gp.com may use photos that do not belong to it, generally from press releases or the press department of another company. If, however, it happens that a photo is not free of rights even for informative use, a request to remove it can be made by writing to [email protected].

– Brands, logos and names: The brands, logos and names that may appear in the articles on the site www.paddock-gp.com remain the entire property of their owners. Their use is only for information purposes and not for commercial purposes.

 

5. Personal data

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 amended by the Law of August 6, 2004, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete the personal data that you have communicated to us. You can exercise this right by writing to the address [email protected].

The site www.paddock-gp.com has been declared to the CNIL (#2140871).
The site www.paddock-gp.com never transmits any personal data to a third party.

Latest News

Toute l'actualité du MotoGP !

Mentions légales

Mentions légales

 1. Finalité

La société Media Service a pour objectif d’informer sur les compétitions de motos de vitesse en diffusant un flux continu d’articles originaux et de communiqués de presse. Elle crée également, pour son compte ou celui de ses partenaires, des communiqués de presse, des infographies, des sites web et tout autre moyen de communication à même de promouvoir une image ou un contenu.

 

2. Informations sur l’éditeur

  • Raison sociale : Media Service
  • Statut juridique : S.A.R.L. Au capital de 1000 euros
  • RCS de Bobigny : 818 786 337
  • Siret : 818  786 337  00019
  • Code APE : 7022Z
  • Siège social : 25 rue des Pernelles – 93170 Bagnolet
  • Responsable de la publication : Gilles Seriau
  • Directeur de la publication : Marc Seriau
  • Contact mail : [email protected]
  • Site internet : http://mediaservice.fr/

 

3. Informations Techniques

 

4. Informations légales

– Clause de non responsabilité : L’éditeur ne peut garantir, à tout moment, l’exactitude de toutes les informations contenues sur le site. Cependant, l’éditeur s’efforcera de diffuser des informations exactes et à jour. En cas d’erreur dans un article, elle peut être signalée en écrivant à [email protected].

Le site www.paddock-gp.com propose des liens vers d’autres sites. Ces pages web dont les adresses sont régulièrement vérifiées ne font pas partie du site et n’engagent pas la responsabilité de la rédaction du site quant au contenu de ces sites.

Le site www.paddock-gp.com a effectué les démarches nécessaires pour s’assurer de la fiabilité des informations, services ou logiciels contenus sur ce site. Il ne saurait pour autant être tenu pour responsable d’erreurs, de virus ou de quelconques conséquences qui pourraient être obtenus par un mauvais usage de ceux-ci.

Le site www.paddock-gp.com s’efforce d’être accessible de manière constante, mais n’est tenu à aucune obligation d’y parvenir. Il peut donc interrompre l’accès au site à tout moment, sans préavis et ce pour des raisons qui lui sont propres. Le site n’est en aucun cas responsable de l’intégralité de ces interruptions et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l’utilisateur ou tout tiers.

– Copyright : le site www.paddock-gp.com est une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par la législation en vigueur. L’ensemble des éléments le composant tels que, à titre indicatif, la dénomination, le logo, les dessins, photos, animations, les documents téléchargeables et tout autre document sont la propriété exclusive de Media Service. A cet effet, toute représentation, reproduction, modification, utilisation commerciale ou non, ainsi que tout transfert vers un autre site et/ou quel que soit le support sont interdits, sauf autorisation expresse et écrite du responsable de la publication. Seule une utilisation à des fins strictement personnelles est autorisée.

– Création de liens : www.paddock-gp.com dégage toute responsabilité concernant les liens créés par d’autres sites vers son site. L’existence de tels liens ne peut permettre d’induire que www.paddock-gp.com cautionne ces sites ou qu’elle en approuve le contenu. Afin de garantir l’identité et l’intégrité de son site, www.paddock-gp.com se réserve le droit d’interdire les liens qui ne répondraient pas à l’objet dudit site ou qui pourraient porter préjudice à l’image de www.paddock-gp.com.

– Messagerie : En utilisant la messagerie mise à votre disposition sur ce site, vous vous engagez formellement à ne pas nous communiquer de fausses informations, voire utiliser l’identité d’un tiers dans le but d’obtenir illégalement et indûment un droit ou une prestation, ou des renseignements relatifs à un tiers. Dans le cas contraire, vous vous exposeriez à des sanctions pénales.

– Crédit photographique : Les photographies et images présentes sur ce site ne peuvent faire l’objet d’une quelconque reproduction sans une autorisation préalable par écrit. A l’inverse, le site www.paddock-gp.com peut utiliser des photos ne lui appartenant pas, généralement issues des communiqués de presse ou du service presse d’une autre société. Si toutefois il arrivait qu’une photo ne soit pas libre de droits même pour une utilisation informative, une demande de la retirer peut être faite en écrivant à [email protected].

– Marques, logos et noms : Les marques, logos et noms pouvant figurer dans les articles du site www.paddock-gp.com restent l’entière propriété de leurs propriétaires. Leur utilisation n’est due qu’à des fins d’information et aucunement à des fins commerciales.

 

5. Données personnelles

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 Janvier 1978 modifiée par la Loi du 6 août 2004, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données personnelles que vous nous avez communiquées. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en écrivant à l’adresse [email protected].

Le site www.paddock-gp.com a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL (#2140871).
Le site www.paddock-gp.com ne dépose pas et n’utilise pas de cookies sur votre ordinateur.
Le site www.paddock-gp.com ne transmet jamais vos éventuelles données personnelles à un tiers.

Close